Who won Idols in 2015?


Contestant Age Place finished
Luyolo Yiba 24 Winner
Sneziey Msomi 25 Runner-up
Micayla Oelofse 18 3rd
Nolo Seodisha 26 4th

Who Won Idol 2014?

American Idol (season 14)

American Idol
Judges Harry Connick Jr. Jennifer Lopez Keith Urban
Winner Nick Fradiani
Runner-up Clark Beckham
Finals venue Dolby Theatre

Who Won Idol 2016?

Season 8: Kris Allen His fifth and latest studio album, Letting You In, came out in 2016, though a decade after his Idol win, he did release an album called 10, which featured reworked songs from his previous albums.

Who won American Idol in 2010?

Lee DeWyze American Idol (season 9)

American Idol
Winner Lee DeWyze
Runner-up Crystal Bowersox
Finals venue Nokia Theatre L.A. Live

Who won American Idol 2013?

Candice Glover When Candice Glover seized the title of “American Idol” in 2013, the world seemed to be her oyster. Three times proved to be quite the charm for the Beaufort, South Carolina native, who auditioned to be on the show two times before finally making the cut.

Who won American Idol in 2007?

Jordin Sparks Jordin Sparks won the competition with Blake Lewis as the first runner-up and Melinda Doolittle finishing third. Jordin Sparks is also the youngest winner of the competition, winning at age 17, as well as the first winner from outside the Southern United States.

Who won American Idol in 2018?

Maddie Poppe American Idol – Season 16 / Winner

Who were the American Idol judges in 2016?

The fifteenth season of American Idol, also branded as American Idol: The Farewell Season, premiered on the Fox television network on January 6, 2016. Ryan Seacrest continued as the show’s host, while Jennifer Lopez, Keith Urban, and Harry Connick Jr. returned as judges.

Did Gabby Barrett win 2018 Idol?

Munhall, Pennsylvania, U.S. Gabby Barrett Foehner (born March 5, 2000) is an American country music singer. She finished third on the sixteenth season of American Idol.

Who won season 8 of American Idol?

Kris Allen American Idol – Season 8 / Winner

Who won American Idol in 2003?

Ruben Studdard It was won by Ruben Studdard. American Idol (season 2)

American Idol
Hosted by Ryan Seacrest
Judges Paula Abdul Simon Cowell Randy Jackson
Winner Ruben Studdard
Runner-up Clay Aiken

Who won the 2004 American Idol?

Fantasia Barrino American Idol (season 3)

American Idol
Winner Fantasia Barrino
Runner-up Diana DeGarmo
Finals venue Kodak Theatre

Who won American Idol 2011?

Scotty McCreery American Idol – Season 10 / Winner

Who won season 9 of American Idol?

Lee DeWyze American Idol – Season 9 / Winner

Who were American Idol judges in 2009?

The eighth season of American Idol premiered on Tuesday, January 13, 2009, and concluded on May 20, 2009. Judges Simon Cowell, Paula Abdul, and Randy Jackson continued to judge the show’s contestants, along with Ryan Seacrest as host. The season introduced Kara DioGuardi as the fourth judge on the Idol panel.

Who won season 2 of American Idol?

Ruben Studdard American Idol – Season 2 / Winner

How old is Archuleta?

31 years (December 28, 1990) David Archuleta / Age

Leave a Comment