What time is the Max Holloway fight on?

The card takes place on Saturday, Jan. 16 with a main card start time of 3 p.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT. Main event cagewalks are anticipated around 5:30 p.m. EST/10:30 p.m. GMT, though the exact time will depend on how long the rest of the card runs.Jan 16, 2021

Related Posts

All categories