What fights are coming up?

Saul Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant

  • Joshua vs Usyk. Sat, Sep 25 2021. Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, Tottenham, London, United Kingdom. TBA DAZN.
  • Fury vs Wilder. Sat, Oct 09 2021. T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA. 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT /4 PM PT PPV.
  • Alvarez vs Plant. Sat, Nov 06 2021. MGM Grand Las Vegas. Showtime PPV.

Related Posts

All categories