How can I watch UFC 27?

UFC Fight Night Vegas 27 prelims begin at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET and the main card takes place starting at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on Saturday, May 22, and will be broadcast LIVE on ESPN Plus. Fans without a current subscription can watch Garbrandt take on Font and the other fights live online on ESPN+ for under $6.May 22, 2021

Related Posts

All categories