ufc women’s flyweight champion

Who is the super heavyweight champion?

Tyson Fury is recognized as the organization’s world champion. He earned this distinction by defeating Deontay Wilder on February 22, 2020. On May 22, 2021, an arbitrator ruled that Fury was contractually obligated to face former WBC champion Deontay Wilder a third time.

Who is the flyweight UFC champion?

Current UFC Flyweight Champion: Brandon Moreno Rank Fighter Win/Loss Record Champion Brandon Moreno 19–5–2 1 Deiveson Figueiredo 20-2-1 2 Askar Askarov 14-0-1 3 Alexandre Pantoja 23-5 Jul 26, 2021