ufc may 22

Can you watch UFC on UFC app?

Check UFCFIGHTPASS.COM for pricing in your territory. WHICH DEVICES CAN I STREAM FIGHT PASS ON? FIGHT PASS is available on thousands of devices, including Laptops, Apple TV, Xbox One, Amazon Fire TV, iPad, iPhone, Android devices, Chromecast, Roku, Samsung Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

How can I watch UFC 27?

UFC Fight Night Vegas 27 prelims begin at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET and the main card takes place starting at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on Saturday, May 22, and will be broadcast LIVE on ESPN Plus. Fans without a current subscription can watch Garbrandt take on Font and the other fights live online …

How can I watch UFC 27? Read More »

What time is the UFC?

UFC Schedule – 2021 Date TIME location 21 Sep 5:00 PM UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV 25 Sep 3:00 PM T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV 28 Sep 5:00 PM UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV 2 Oct 1:00 PM UFC APEX, Las Vegas, NV

Where is Font vs garbrandt?

UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Garbrandt Promotion Ultimate Fighting Championship Date May 22, 2021 Venue UFC Apex City Enterprise, Nevada, United States

How do you watch UFC May 22?

Cody Garbrandt in a UFC bantamweight bout, takes place on Saturday, May 22, 2021 (5/22/21) at UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada. The entire broadcast will be broadcast on ESPN2. Fans can watch the entire event for free via a trial of fuboTV. ESPN is the exclusive home of UFC in the United States.May 22, …

How do you watch UFC May 22? Read More »

Who is fighting tonight UFC May 22?

UFC Fight Night: Font vs. Garbrandt May 22 Exclusively on ESPN+ 7 p.m. Main Rob Font vs. Cody Garbrandt Undercard Jack Hermansson vs. Edmen Shahbazyan 4 p.m. Feature Ben Rothwell vs. Chris Barnett Undercard Court McGee vs. Claudio Silva Undercard Bruno Silva vs. Victor Rodriguez May 21, 2021