ufc fight night 181

What times the Silva fight?

Silva main card pay-per-view kicks off at 9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST on Saturday night. Chavez and Silva are expected to make their ring walks at approximately 11:30 p.m. ET/4:30 a.m. BST, although that depends on the length of the earlier fights.Jun 16, 2021

Did Anderson Silva win his match?

He was awarded a unanimous decision victory. He lost the fight via unanimous decision. This fight earned him the Fight of the Night award. Silva faced Jared Cannonier on 11 May 2019 at UFC 237.

How many rounds is Hall vs Silva?

five In a middleweight bout that will serve as the main event for UFC Las Vegas 12, #10 Uriah Hall will take on Anderson Silva in a five-round fight live from Las Vegas, Nevada and available on ESPN+.Oct 30, 2020