ufc fight night 174

How can I watch Fight Night 174?

ESPN + is the channel to watch the UFC Fight Night 174. It is specially designed to stream sports content by ESPN. ESPN+ is the newest streaming service provided by ESPN. The live fights of the UFC Fight Night 174 are telecast on the existing ESPN app.Jul 27, 2020

What time will Derrick Lewis fight?

The main card fight begin at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET, but Ciryl Gane and Derrick Lewis will fight in the main event finale at roughly 9:15 p.m. PT/12:15 a.m. ET. Remember, the times listed are subject to change based on how long, or short the other main card bouts last.Aug 7, 2021

What time does UFC Fight Night 174 start?

The prelims start at 5 p.m. ET and the main card is set to start at approximately 8 p.m. The featured bout of the evening pits No. 2 heavyweight Curtis Blaydes against No.Feb 20, 2021