ufc fight night 172

How much are tickets to an MMA fight?

How much are UFC tickets? UFC ticket prices on the secondary market can vary depending on a number of factors. Typically, UFC tickets can be found for as low as $64.00, with an average price of $208.00.

How can I watch UFC Fight Night Figueiredo vs Benavidez 2?

ESPN+ available on the ESPN App, ESPN.com and connected TV devices. To subscribe, visit espnplus.com/ufc. UFC Fight Night on ESPN+: Figueiredo vs. Benavidez 2 is set for this Saturday, July 18 at Flash Forum on Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island.Jul 17, 2020

What time is UFC Fight 172?

The prelims begin at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET and the main card takes place starting at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET on May 16, and will be broadcast LIVE on ESPN Plus. Fans without the service can watch Overeem vs. Harris and the other fights live online on ESPN+ for under $5.May 15, 2020