ufc fight island 3

Is UFC Vegas 24 free?

UFC Fight Night Vegas 24 prelims begin at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET and the main card takes place starting at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET on Saturday, April 17, and will be broadcast LIVE on both ESPN and ESPN Plus. You can watch Whittaker vs. Gastelum and the other fights live for FREE with …

Is UFC Vegas 24 free? Read More »

How can I watch Whittaker vs till fight?

In the U.S., Whittaker vs. Till will be available on ESPN and ESPN+. It is not a PPV event, but it does require a subscription to a cable, satellite or streaming service with ESPN, or a subscription to the ESPN+ platform.Jul 25, 2020

Is the Whittaker fight free?

UFC Fight Night, headlined by the main event featuring Robert Whittaker vs. Kelvin Gastelum in a UFC middleweight bout, takes place on Saturday, April 17, 2021 (4/17/21) at UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada. The entire broadcast will be broadcast on ESPN. Fans can watch the entire event for free via a trial of fuboTV.Apr …

Is the Whittaker fight free? Read More »

Is UFC Island 3 free?

There are 15 fights scheduled on the night for the first time since UFC 2, dating back to 1994. The entire card will be live and free on ESPN, with the prelims kicking off at 5 pm ET, followed by the main card at 8 pm ET.Jul 24, 2020

Who won UFC Fight Island 3?

Robert Whittaker’s Robert Whittaker’s first fight since the loss of his middleweight title last October was a victorious one, as he earned a close, but unanimous, decision over Darren Till in the Fight Island 3 main event. Scores were 48-47 across the board for the No. 1-ranked Whittaker.Jul 25, 2020