michael page mma

What weight class is 170 in UFC?

Welterweight Unified Weight Classes – MMA Weight Class Weight Allowance Lightweight over 145 to 155 lbs. 5 lbs. Super Lightweight over 155 to 165 lbs. 5 lbs. Welterweight over 165 to 170 lbs. 5 lbs. Super Welterweight over 170 to 175 lbs 7 lbs.

What time does Michael venom page fight?

The main card gets underway at 11:30 a.m. ET, which is 5:30 p.m. local time in Paris. Page and Houston should start about 1 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CEST, but the time depends on the length of the earlier fights.Oct 9, 2020

Has Michael venom Page lost a fight?

Page, who is renowned for his showboating and highly unorthodox style, was brutally knocked out just moments after stunning Lima with a straight right hand and, despite suffering a highlight reel knockout loss, the London Shootfighter is ‘still smiling’ and in good spirits, per his Instagram account.

Who defeated Michael Page?

Douglas Lima Bellator 221: Michael ‘Venom’ Page brutally knocked out by Douglas Lima plus controversy as Patricio Pitbull becomes two-weight champion.May 12, 2019

Is Michael Page in the UFC?

“Yes, I enjoy Bellator, and I enjoy where I’m at, and I enjoy my success so far. But I definitely feel like I need to touch the UFC at some point and just test myself there, as well,” Page said. But until then, I definitely still see myself going (to the UFC).”May 25, 2021