justin tafa

How can I watch UFC Vegas 27?

MMA fans can watch UFC Vegas 27: Font vs Garbrandt live stream on ESPN+. The main card start time is scheduled for Saturday, May 22 at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT. The preliminary card kicks off at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT.May 22, 2021

Who won the UFC fight last night in Vegas?

Despite his best efforts, Sean Strickland wasn’t able to stop fellow middleweight contender Uriah Hall in their UFC Fight Night main event, but he left no doubt on the scorecards as he emphatically defeated “Prime Time” over five rounds. Scores were 50-44, 50-45, 49-46 for the No.Jul 31, 2021

Did Cody Garbrandt win his fight tonight?

UFC Fight Night results: Rob Font outstrikes Cody Garbrandt to net career-best win. And he handled the pressure of his first-ever UFC main event by using constant pressure and high volume striking to defeat Garbrandt via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 48-47).May 23, 2021

Who won Vegas 27?

Jared Vanderaa UFC Vegas 27 results: Jared Vanderaa gets unanimous decision win against Justin Tafa in bloodbath. Jared Vanderaa secured the first UFC victory of his career as he defeated Justin Tafa by unanimous decision.May 22, 2021

Who won the Justin Tafa fight?

After falling short in his debut, Vanderaa was happy to keep his fight with Tafa standing as he blasted the fighter from down under with nasty combinations over all three rounds to ultimately win a unanimous decision. The judges scored the fight 30-27, 30-27 and 29-28 as Vanderaa moved to 12-5 overall in his career.May …

Who won the Justin Tafa fight? Read More »