dillashaw

Why did Chris Holdsworth retire?

Holdsworth was forced to retire early due to lingering problems with concussions. Though he was never badly hurt during his fights he sustained several bad concussions during training, most infamously from a after-the-bell blow from ex-teammate TJ Dillashaw.

Who won the Sandhagen fight?

Dillashaw Dillashaw, the former two-time UFC bantamweight champion, defeated Sandhagen via split decision (47-48, 48-47, 48-47) in a bloody, back-and-forth war on Saturday in the main event of UFC Fight Night in Las Vegas.Jul 24, 2021

Who wins Sandhagen vs Dillashaw?

In the end, the judges favored Dillashaw’s constant forward pressure, with two of the three official scorecards reading 48-47 for Dillashaw and one judge seeing the same score in favor of Sandhagen.Jul 25, 2021

Who holds the UFC bantamweight title?

Aljamain Sterling Men Division Champion Since Welterweight Kamaru Usman Mar 2, 2019 Lightweight Charles Oliveira May 15, 2021 Featherweight Alexander Volkanovski Dec 14, 2019 Bantamweight Aljamain Sterling Mar 6, 2021