bellator 258

Did DAZN lose Bellator?

Bellator MMA is leaving the Paramount Network after seven years. The promotion will air future cards on CBS Sports Network — Bellator and both networks share a parent company in ViacomCBS. Meanwhile, Bellator’s future with its other major media partner — the embattled streaming service DAZN — remains in question.Sep 11, 2020

Is Bellator no longer on DAZN?

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN Bellator moved to DAZN in the summer of 2018 with a much-heralded multiyear deal, but the over-the-top streaming service and Bellator abruptly cut ties late last year after the pandemic threw the economics of sports into upheaval.Mar 31, 2021

What is the meaning of Bellator?

warrior Bellator, warrior in Latin, may refer to: Bellator MMA, a mixed martial arts promotion based in the United States. Bishop Bellator of Sufetula (5th century)

What time do the Bellator fights start?

Bellator Schedule – 2021 Date TIME EVENT Sep 18 3:00 PM Bellator 266: Davis vs. Romero Oct 1 9:30 AM Bellator 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 Oct 16 4:00 PM Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Johnson Oct 23 9:00 AM Bellator Moscow: Fedor vs. Johnson

How can I watch Bellator 260 in UK?

Friday, 11 June You can also watch Bellator 261 on Friday 25 June, live on BBC iPlayer, with more information to be announced in due course.Jun 7, 2021

What time is Bellator 258?

The 12 fights at Bellator 258 are spread across two cards. The prelims start the action early at 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT), followed by the main event — featuring Juan Archuleta against Sergio Pettis for the bantamweight championship — at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.May 7, 2021